You can delete or clear a stored message (saved through Save button) in the keyboard.
- Clear the contents of the sentence box by double tapping the delete key to clear.
- Now tap the Save button.
- Next tap the button that you want to clear. This saves the cleared message into the key that you want erased, In effect, this deletes the stored message.